Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Solihull Moors FC app

View

Academy

Key Safeguarding Contacts

Sporting Director: Mark Fogarty
Email: mark.fogarty@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk

Academy Safeguarding Officer: Ant Hasker
Email: ant.hasker@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk

Head Welfare Officer: Ant Hasker
Email: ant.hasker@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk

Schools Co-Ordinator: Paul Cowie
Email: paul.cowie@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk

Academy Manager: Darren Carter
Email: darren.carter@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk

Disability Manager: Becci Fox
Email: becci.fox@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk

Safeguarding Officer Youth and Junior: Andy Skipp
Email: andy.skipp@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk

Safeguarding Officer: Claire Hasker
Email: claire.hasker@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk

Safeguarding Officer: Andrea Bassi
Email: andrea.bassi@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk

Safeguarding Officer: Gaz Davies
Email: gazzadavies77@msn.com

Safeguarding Officer: Stuart Caldicott
Contact number: 07788 697216

Safeguarding Officer: Laura Walton
Email: laura@clwdesign.co.uk

Safeguarding Officer: Simon Prosser
Email: sipross@yahoo.co.uk

Safeguarding Officer: Joseph Butler
Email: solihullmoorsfb@outlook.com

Safeguarding Officer: Kevin Redmond
Email: kevredmond70@gmail.com

Solihull Moors Ladies: Annie Zaidi
Email: annie_zaidi@outlook.com

Birmingham FA: Richard Watson
Contact: 0121 357 4278 or support@birminghamfa.com

NSPCC Helpline: 0808 800 5000

Childline: 0800 1111

National Association For Children: 0800 085 3330

Abused in Childhood (NAPAC): www.napac.org.uk

CEOP: www.ceop-police.uk

Safer Internet Centre: 0844 381 4772

Local Authority Designated Officers (LADO): 0121 675 1669

Where next?

Safeguarding Policy For all information in relation to SMFC policies and procedures please email Head Safeguarding Offic

Club sponsors