Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Solihull Moors FC app

View

Club Information

Our address is;

Solihull Moors Football Club
Damson Park
Damson Parkway,
Solihull,
West Midlands
B91 2PP

Sat Nav postcode: B92 9EJ

Tel: 0121 705 6770

Email: info@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk

For the purposes of Football Association rules, Solihull Moors Football Club CIC (Community Interest Company) can confirm ownership details of the company as follows;

Solihull Moors Football Club CIC is a wholly owned subsidiary of Solihull Moors Holdings CIC which in turn is a wholly owned subsidiary of the ultimate parent company, Solihull Moors Group Limited. Darryl Eales and Calvin Barnett are the two largest shareholders whose individual shareholding exceeds 10%.

Who's Who

Board of Directors: Darryl Eales, Calvin Barnett, Cheryl Cooper, Simon Hawker, Mike Seabrook, Michael Turl, Mark Fogarty, Richard Blackmore.

Life President: Trevor Stevens

Vice Presidents: Margaret Smith, Danny Thomas, Ray Bird

First Team Manager: Tim Flowers
Assistant Manager: Gary Whild
First team coach: James Quinn
Goalkeeping Coach: Darren Acton
Operations Director: Richard Blackmore
Finance Director:Benn Brown
Finance Department:Paula Beesley
Head of Analysis and Recruitment: Craig Cope
Club Secretary: Julia Shelton - julia.shelton@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk
Matchday Manager: Phil Miller - phil.miller@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk

Sporting Director: Mark Fogarty
Performance Director: Steve Hensel
Academy Manager: Darren Carter
Academy Sports Therapist: Michael Barrett

First Team Operations: Michael Kemp
Strength and Conditioning Coach:Ian Hutton
Community & Disability Manager: Becci Fox - becci.fox@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk
Head of Youth & Junior: Ant Hasker - ant.hasker@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk
Head of Schools: Paul Cowie - paul.cowie@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk

Ladies First Team Assistant Manager:Dan Kembery
Ladies Secretary: Amador Cambra
Ladies Social Media: Kerry Lenihan

Head Groundsman: Gary Birch

Head of Retail: Robin Lamb - robin.lamb@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk
Bar & Catering Manager: Hollie Pierpoint - hollie.pierpoint@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk
Ticket Operations Manager: Jo Malin - jo.malin@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk
Receptionist/Events Co-ordinator/Match Day Hospitality: Bernie Cullen - bernie.cullen@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk

Safety Officer: Henry Hislop - henry.hislop@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk
Head Steward: Steve Rae

Media and Communications Manager: Luke Turner - luke.turner@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk
Media Assistant: Matt Roberts
Club Photographer : Tom King

Club sponsors