Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Solihull Moors FC app


Club Information

Our address is;

Solihull Moors Football Club
The Automated Technology Group Stadium,
Damson Parkway,
West Midlands
B91 2PP

Sat Nav postcode: B92 9EJ

Tel: 0121 705 6770


For the purposes of Football Association rules, Solihull Moors Football Club CIC (Community Interest Company) can confirm ownership details of the company as follows;

Solihull Moors Football Club CIC is a wholly owned subsidiary of Solihull Moors Holdings CIC which in turn is a wholly owned subsidiary of the ultimate parent company, Solihull Moors Group Limited. Michael Turl, Darryl Eales and Calvin Barnett are the three largest shareholders whose individual shareholding exceeds 10%.

Who's Who

Board of Directors: Darryl Eales, Calvin Barnett, Cheryl Cooper, Simon Hawker, Mike Seabrook, Michael Turl, Mark Fogarty, Richard Blackmore.

Life President: Trevor Stevens

Vice Presidents: Margaret Smith, Danny Thomas, Ray Bird

First Team Manager: Tim Flowers
Assistant Manager: Gary Whild
First team coach: James Quinn
Goalkeeping Coach: Darren Acton
Operations Director: Richard Blackmore
Head of Analysis and Recruitment: Craig Cope
Club Secretary: Julia Shelton
Matchday Manager: Phil Miller

Sporting Director: Mark Fogarty
Performance Director: Steve Hensel
Academy Manager: Darren Carter
Academy Sports Therapist: Michael Barrett

First Team Operations: Michael Kemp
Kit Man: Matt Turner
Strength and Conditioning Coach:Ian Hutton
Community Manager: Becci Fox
Head of Youth & Junior: Ant Hasker
Head of Schools: Paul Cowie
Ladies First Team Head Coach: Annie Zaidi

Head Groundsman: Gary Birch

Commercial Manager: Arthur Dawes
Head of Retail: Robin Lamb
Bar Manager: Hollie Pierpoint
Ticketing Manager: Jo Malin

Match Day Safety Officer: Henry Hislop
Head Steward: Steve Rae

Media and Communications Manager: Luke Turner
Press Officer: John Clothier
Social Media: Matt Roberts
Programme Editor: Andy Poole
Club Photographer : Tom King

Club sponsors