Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Solihull Moors FC app


Solihull Moors FC

The Automated Technology Group Stadium
Damson Parkway
West Midlands
B92 9EJ View with Google Maps Tel: 0121 705 6770

Club Officials

Chairman Darryl Eales
Chief Executive Calvin Barnett
Honorary Life President Trevor Stevens
Board Member Simon Hawker Send email
Board Member Mike Turl
Board Member Mike Seabrook
Board Member Cheryl Cooper
Operations Director Richard Blackmore
Sporting Director Mark Fogarty Send email
Vice President Margaret Smith
Vice President Ray Bird
Vice President Danny Thomas
Football Secretary Robin Lamb
Commercial Manager Arthur Dawes Send email
Head Groundsman Gary Birch

1st Team Staff

Head Coach Tim Flowers
1st Team Assistant Manager Gary Whild
1st Team Senior Coach James Quinn
1st Team Goalkeeper Coach Darren Acton
1st Team Performance Director Steve Hensell
1st Team Kit Man Matt Turner
Club Captain Darren Carter
1st Team Captain Kyle Storer
1st Team Vice Captain Liam Daly
Sporting Director Mark Fogarty Send email
1st Team Sports Scientist Tom Coyne
1st Team Strength and Conditioning Coach Ed Riley-Gibson
Head of Analysis and Recruitment Craig Cope

Moors Academy Staff

Academy Manager Darren Carter
Moors Academy Manager Sam Manoochehri
Moors Academy Goalkeeper Coach Steve Ellis
Moors Academy Physiotherapist Mike Barrett
Sporting Director Mark Fogarty Send email

Ladies Staff

Solihull Moors Ladies Fixture Secretary Amador Cambra
Solihull Moors Ladies Secretary Matt Roberts Send email
Solihull Moors Ladies Social Media Manager Kerry Lenihan
Solihull Moors Ladies Press, Media and Communications Officer Kerry Lenihan

Media & Communications

Media and Communications Officer Luke Turner Send email
Press Officer John Clothier Send email
Social Media Officer Matt Roberts Send email
Photographer Tom King Send email

Matchday Staff

Matchday Manager Phil Miller Send email
Health and Safety Officer Henry Hislop
Shop Manager Nick Oakley
Catering and Bar Manager Hollie Pierpoint
Supporters Committee Gary Armstrong
Gate Attendee Colin Brown
Gate Attendee Graham Carter
Volunteer Michael Mulryan Send email
Steward Steve Rae
Steward Michael Ashley
Matchday Announcer Michael Walker
Head of Facilities Henry Maybury

Club sponsors