Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Solihull Moors FC app

View

Blues U23 test added to schedule

By Luke Turner

Another pre-season fixture for Tim Flowers' side...

Solihull Moors will take on Birmingham City Under-23s in a behind-closed-doors pre-season friendly at Blues' Trillion Trophy Training Centre.

The fixture will take place on Tuesday 9th July, with a kick off time of 1pm.

Updated pre-season schedule:

Halesowen Town vs Solihull Moors
Saturday 6th July, 3pm
Old Hawne Lane

Birmingham City U23 vs Solihull Moors
Tuesday 9th July, 1pm
Trillion Trophy Training Centre

Leamington vs Solihull Moors
Saturday 13th July, 3pm
The Phillips 66 Community Stadium

AFC Telford United vs Solihull Moors
Tuesday 16th July, 7:30pm
New Bucks Head

Ilkeston Town vs Solihull Moors
Saturday 20th July, 1pm
The New Manor Ground

Solihull Moors vs Burton Albion
Tuesday 23rd July, 7:30pm
SportNation.bet Stadium

Solihull Moors vs Oxford United
Saturday 27th July, 3pm
SportNation.bet Stadium

Updated 10:00 - 14 Jun 2019 by Luke Turner

Where next?

Anything is Possible An article on Solihull Moors ambassador Charlie Fogarty...
The 500 Club Join our exclusive club today...

Comments

Loading comments

Results
Sat 4 May
h
1st Team AFC Fylde
League 0 – 1
L
Sat 27 Apr
a
League 1 – 1
D
Mon 22 Apr
h
1st Team Leyton Orient
League 0 – 0
D

Club sponsors