Solihull Moors FC - Results
 
Powered by
 
 
 
   
 
YOU ARE HERE - Home - Team Match Centre - Results
 
 
all Results I home Results I away Results
Sat 16 Sep 15:00 - National View Match Report
Bromley
1 - 0
Solihull Moors
George Porter 88
Att: 1003
Tue 12 Sep 19:45 View Match Report
Woking
2 - 1
Solihull Moors
Jason Banton 30
Charlie Carter 82
Att: 1402
Darren Carter 75
Sat 09 Sep 15:00 View Match Report
Solihull Moors
0 - 1
Macclesfield Town
Att: 808
Scott Wilson 62
Tue 05 Sep 19:45 View Match Report
Solihull Moors
2 - 0
Chester FC
Oladapo Afolayan 16
Oladapo Afolayan 77
Att: 651
Sat 02 Sep 15:00 View Match Report
Aldershot Town
1 - 0
Solihull Moors
Shamir Fenelon 9
Att: 1803
Mon 28 Aug 15:00 View Match Report
Solihull Moors
0 - 2
Tranmere Rovers
Att: 1312
Oliver Norburn 19
Andy Cook 82
Sat 26 Aug 15:00 View Match Report
Torquay United
1 - 2
Solihull Moors
Jon-Paul Pittman 78
Att: 1862
Tahvon Campbell 47
Nathan Vaughan 76
Sat 19 Aug 15:00 View Match Report
Solihull Moors
0 - 1
FC Halifax Town
Att: 684
Adam Morgan 27
Tue 15 Aug 19:45 View Match Report
Solihull Moors
3 - 3
Barrow
Joel Kettle 60
Oladapo Afolayan 69
Darren Carter 73
Att: 558
Dave Nieskens 20
Dan Jones 31
Harry Panaylotou 90+5 pen
Sat 12 Aug 15:00 View Match Report
Boreham Wood
4 - 1
Solihull Moors
Jamie Turley 34
Bruno Andrade 39
Paul Benson 43
Angelo Balanta 58
Att: 319
Fiacre Kelleher 33
Tue 08 Aug 19:45 View Match Report
Leyton Orient
3 - 1
Solihull Moors
Lee 22
Mooney 47
Elokobi 78
Att: 4411
Oladapo Afolayan 76
 
 
 
View All Sponsors
 
     
 
Powered & Designed by
 
Home I About Us I Cookie Policy I Support I Contact Us I Privacy Policy I Getting Started
Copyright Forward Sport 2016 - 2017 all rights reserved
This website is the only official website of Solihull Moors and is apart of the Forward Sport Group