Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Solihull Moors FC app

View

Match Reports

May 2019

Sat 4 May, 12:30, League
Solihull Moors 0 AFC Fylde 1

Solihull Moors 0 AFC Fylde 1

By Luke Turner

Early goal wins it for Fylde but Moors' Dream Continues!.......writes John Clothier

April 2019

Sat 27 Apr, 12:30, League
Dagenham and Redbridge 1 Solihull Moors 1

Dagenham and Redbridge 1 Solihull Moors 1

By Luke Turner

Moors Finish Second in National League as "Daggers Drawn" ...............writes John Clothier

Mon 22 Apr, 15:00, League
Solihull Moors 0 Leyton Orient 0

Solihull Moors 0 Leyton Orient 0

By Luke Turner

So Close As Moors Settle for the Play Off's............................Writes John Clothier

Fri 19 Apr, 15:00, League
Bromley 0 Solihull Moors 2

Bromley 0 Solihull Moors 2

By Luke Turner

Moors bag all three points at Hayes Lane...

Sat 13 Apr, 15:00, League
Solihull Moors 3 Havant & Waterlooville 2

Solihull Moors 3 Havant & Waterlooville 2

By Luke Turner

Moors Cement Play Offs In Nail Biter..............Writes John Clothier

Sat 6 Apr, 15:00, League
Hartlepool United 0 Solihull Moors 1

Hartlepool United 0 Solihull Moors 1

By Luke Turner

Adi Yussuf Strikes Again as Moors Take the Points at Pools.....writes John Clothier

March 2019

Sat 30 Mar, 15:00, League
Solihull Moors 2 Dover Athletic 2

Solihull Moors 2 Dover Athletic 2

By Luke Turner

Four-goal thriller at the ATG Stadium...

Tue 26 Mar, 19:45, League
Boreham Wood 2 Solihull Moors 2

Boreham Wood 2 Solihull Moors 2

By Luke Turner

Moors have to settle for draw...

Sat 23 Mar, 15:00, League
FC Halifax Town 2 Solihull Moors 0

FC Halifax Town 2 Solihull Moors 0

By Luke Turner

Ten Men Moors Fall to the Shaymen ...............writes John Clothier

Sat 16 Mar, 15:00, League
 Solihull Moors 2 Braintree Town 1

Solihull Moors 2 Braintree Town 1

By Luke Turner

Moors Take All Three Points to Level with Orient.....writes John Clothier

Tue 12 Mar, 19:45, League
Solihull Moors 1 Gateshead 0

Solihull Moors 1 Gateshead 0

By Luke Turner

Moors Edge Heed in Battling Encounter, writes John Clothier

Sat 9 Mar, 15:00, League
Salford City 2 Solihull Moors 0

Salford City 2 Solihull Moors 0

By Luke Turner

Tim Flowers' side slip to a defeat...

Sat 2 Mar, 17:20, League
Solihull Moors 5 Maidstone United 0

Solihull Moors 5 Maidstone United 0

By Luke Turner

Five star from the Mighty Moors... writes John Clothier

February 2019

Sat 23 Feb, 15:00, Cup
Solihull Moors 1 AFC Telford United 2

Solihull Moors 1 AFC Telford United 2

By Luke Turner

So Close – So Far. Moors Out of the FA Buildbase Trophy - writes John Clothier

Sat 16 Feb, 15:00, League
Solihull Moors 2 Barnet 2

Solihull Moors 2 Barnet 2

By Luke Turner

Mighty Moors fight back... writes John Clothier

Tue 12 Feb, 19:45, League
Aldershot Town 0 Solihull Moors 3

Aldershot Town 0 Solihull Moors 3

By Luke Turner

Blissett hat-trick send Moors top...

Sat 9 Feb, 15:00, League
Ebbsfleet United 0 Solihull Moors 1

Ebbsfleet United 0 Solihull Moors 1

By Matt Roberts

Moors up to second in the league...

Tue 5 Feb, 19:45, Cup
Hemel Hempstead Town 0 Solihull Moors 5

Hemel Hempstead Town 0 Solihull Moors 5

By john clothier

Five of the best from the Moors...by Luke Turner

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 15:00, League
Solihull Moors 1 AFC Fylde 2

Solihull Moors 1 AFC Fylde 2

By john clothier

Danny Rowe's brace gives visitors all three points...

Sat 19 Jan, 15:00, League
Maidenhead United 1 Solihull Moors 2

Maidenhead United 1 Solihull Moors 2

By Matt Roberts

Late winner sends Moors joint top...

Tue 15 Jan, 19:45, Cup
Solihull Moors 1 FC Halifax Town 0

Solihull Moors 1 FC Halifax Town 0

By Luke Turner

Moors progress to the next round...

Sat 12 Jan, 15:00, Cup
FC Halifax Town 2 Solihull Moors 2

FC Halifax Town 2 Solihull Moors 2

By john clothier

Moors surrender two-goal lead...

Tue 8 Jan, 19:45, League
Gateshead 1 Solihull Moors 2

Gateshead 1 Solihull Moors 2

By Luke Turner

Crucial three points for Flowers' side...

Sat 5 Jan, 15:00, League
Solihull Moors 4 Eastleigh 1

Solihull Moors 4 Eastleigh 1

By Matt Roberts

Four-goal show by the Moors...

Tue 1 Jan, 15:00, League
Solihull Moors 2 Chesterfield 2

Solihull Moors 2 Chesterfield 2

By Luke Turner

Moors forced to settle for a point...

December 2018

Sat 29 Dec, 15:00, League
Wrexham 1 Solihull Moors 0

Wrexham 1 Solihull Moors 0

By john clothier

Moors Exit Dragon's Den Pointless

Wed 26 Dec, 15:00, League
Chesterfield 0 Solihull Moors 4

Chesterfield 0 Solihull Moors 4

By Matt Roberts

Blistering Blissett Helps Himself to a Brace on Debut - writes John Clothier

Sat 22 Dec, 15:00, League
Solihull Moors 0 Barrow AFC 1

Solihull Moors 0 Barrow AFC 1

By Luke Turner

Rooney's Revenge After the Lord Mayor's Show - writes John Clothier

Tue 18 Dec, 19:45, Cup
Blackpool 3 Solihull Moors 2 (after extra time)

Blackpool 3 Solihull Moors 2 (after extra time)

By john clothier

So Close For the Mighty Moors

Sat 15 Dec, 15:00, Cup
Southport 0 Solihull Moors 1

Southport 0 Solihull Moors 1

By Luke Turner

Moors edge through to second round...

Sat 8 Dec, 15:00, League
  Sutton United 2 Solihull Moors 2

Sutton United 2 Solihull Moors 2

By Luke Turner

Moors Secure Away point at Gander Green lane writes John Clothier

Tue 4 Dec, 19:45, League
   Solihull Moors 2 Harrogate Town 0

Solihull Moors 2 Harrogate Town 0

By john clothier

Moors Edge Town in End to End Battle

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 15:00, League
Solihull Moors 0 Salford City 0

Solihull Moors 0 Salford City 0

By Luke Turner

Tough Encounter Sees Spoils Shared - Report from John Clothier

Tue 20 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Nuneaton Borough 2 Solihull Moors 0

Nuneaton Borough 2 Solihull Moors 0

By Luke Turner

Moors out of Senior Cup after late goals...

Fri 30 Nov, 19:55, Cup
Solihull Moors 0 Blackpool 0

Solihull Moors 0 Blackpool 0

By Luke Turner

All Square with Seasiders As Moors Make the Third Round Draw Writes John Clothier

Results
Sat 4 May
h
1st Team AFC Fylde
League 0 – 1
L
Sat 27 Apr
a
League 1 – 1
D
Mon 22 Apr
h
1st Team Leyton Orient
League 0 – 0
D

Club sponsors