Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Solihull Moors FC app

View

Match Reports

February 2019

Sat 16 Feb, 15:00, League
Solihull Moors 2 Barnet 2

Solihull Moors 2 Barnet 2

By Luke Turner

Mighty Moors fight back... writes John Clothier

Tue 12 Feb, 19:45, League
Aldershot Town 0 Solihull Moors 3

Aldershot Town 0 Solihull Moors 3

By Luke Turner

Blissett hat-trick send Moors top...

Sat 9 Feb, 15:00, League
Ebbsfleet United 0 Solihull Moors 1

Ebbsfleet United 0 Solihull Moors 1

By Matt Roberts

Moors up to second in the league...

Tue 5 Feb, 19:45, Cup
Hemel Hempstead Town 0 Solihull Moors 5

Hemel Hempstead Town 0 Solihull Moors 5

By john clothier

Five of the best from the Moors...by Luke Turner

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 15:00, League
Solihull Moors 1 AFC Fylde 2

Solihull Moors 1 AFC Fylde 2

By john clothier

Danny Rowe's brace gives visitors all three points...

Sat 19 Jan, 15:00, League
Maidenhead United 1 Solihull Moors 2

Maidenhead United 1 Solihull Moors 2

By Matt Roberts

Late winner sends Moors joint top...

Tue 15 Jan, 19:45, Cup
Solihull Moors 1 FC Halifax Town 0

Solihull Moors 1 FC Halifax Town 0

By Luke Turner

Moors progress to the next round...

Sat 12 Jan, 15:00, Cup
FC Halifax Town 2 Solihull Moors 2

FC Halifax Town 2 Solihull Moors 2

By john clothier

Moors surrender two-goal lead...

Tue 8 Jan, 19:45, League
Gateshead 1 Solihull Moors 2

Gateshead 1 Solihull Moors 2

By Luke Turner

Crucial three points for Flowers' side...

Sat 5 Jan, 15:00, League
Solihull Moors 4 Eastleigh 1

Solihull Moors 4 Eastleigh 1

By Matt Roberts

Four-goal show by the Moors...

Tue 1 Jan, 15:00, League
Solihull Moors 2 Chesterfield 2

Solihull Moors 2 Chesterfield 2

By Luke Turner

Moors forced to settle for a point...

December 2018

Sat 29 Dec, 15:00, League
Wrexham 1 Solihull Moors 0

Wrexham 1 Solihull Moors 0

By john clothier

Moors Exit Dragon's Den Pointless

Wed 26 Dec, 15:00, League
Chesterfield 0 Solihull Moors 4

Chesterfield 0 Solihull Moors 4

By Matt Roberts

Blistering Blissett Helps Himself to a Brace on Debut - writes John Clothier

Sat 22 Dec, 15:00, League
Solihull Moors 0 Barrow AFC 1

Solihull Moors 0 Barrow AFC 1

By Luke Turner

Rooney's Revenge After the Lord Mayor's Show - writes John Clothier

Tue 18 Dec, 19:45, Cup
Blackpool 3 Solihull Moors 2 (after extra time)

Blackpool 3 Solihull Moors 2 (after extra time)

By john clothier

So Close For the Mighty Moors

Sat 15 Dec, 15:00, Cup
Southport 0 Solihull Moors 1

Southport 0 Solihull Moors 1

By Luke Turner

Moors edge through to second round...

Sat 8 Dec, 15:00, League
  Sutton United 2 Solihull Moors 2

Sutton United 2 Solihull Moors 2

By Luke Turner

Moors Secure Away point at Gander Green lane writes John Clothier

Tue 4 Dec, 19:45, League
   Solihull Moors 2 Harrogate Town 0

Solihull Moors 2 Harrogate Town 0

By john clothier

Moors Edge Town in End to End Battle

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 15:00, League
Solihull Moors 0 Salford City 0

Solihull Moors 0 Salford City 0

By Luke Turner

Tough Encounter Sees Spoils Shared - Report from John Clothier

Tue 20 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Nuneaton Borough 2 Solihull Moors 0

Nuneaton Borough 2 Solihull Moors 0

By Luke Turner

Moors out of Senior Cup after late goals...

Fri 30 Nov, 19:55, Cup
Solihull Moors 0 Blackpool 0

Solihull Moors 0 Blackpool 0

By Luke Turner

All Square with Seasiders As Moors Make the Third Round Draw Writes John Clothier

Sat 17 Nov, 12:30, League
Braintree Town 0 Solihull Moors 3

Braintree Town 0 Solihull Moors 3

By Luke Turner

Moors Turn Up The Heat On The Iron (Report From John Clothier)

Sun 11 Nov, 12:45, Cup
Hitchin Town 0 Solihull Moors 2

Hitchin Town 0 Solihull Moors 2

By Luke Turner

Moors Battle Through Tough Cup Match (writes John Clothier )

Sat 3 Nov, 15:00, League
Solihull Moors 0 Boreham Wood 0

Solihull Moors 0 Boreham Wood 0

By Luke Turner

Moors unable to find a way through a resolute defence...

October 2018

Tue 30 Oct, 19:45, League
Solihull Moors 0 FC Halifax Town 0

Solihull Moors 0 FC Halifax Town 0

By john clothier

Stalemate at the ATG Stadium... reports John Clothier

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
Maidstone United 1 Solihull Moors 3

Maidstone United 1 Solihull Moors 3

By Luke Turner

Magnificent Moors victorious again...

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Witton Albion 0 Solihull Moors 2

Witton Albion 0 Solihull Moors 2

By Luke Turner

Moors comfortably through fourth qualifying round tie...

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
Solihull Moors 2 Ebbsfleet United 1

Solihull Moors 2 Ebbsfleet United 1

By Luke Turner

Moors Edge Fleet in Tight Encounter (Report from John Clothier)

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
Barnet   2 Solihull Moors 0

Barnet 2 Solihull Moors 0

By john clothier

Moors Stung by Bees by John Clothier

Tue 2 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Solihull Moors 6 Coventry United 3

Solihull Moors 6 Coventry United 3

By Luke Turner

Harry Flowers nets brace on debut...

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
Havant & Waterlooville 0 Solihull Moors 1

Havant & Waterlooville 0 Solihull Moors 1

By Luke Turner

Unbelievable late drama at Westleigh Park

Tue 25 Sep, 19:45, League
Solihull Moors 2 Dagenham & Redbridge 0

Solihull Moors 2 Dagenham & Redbridge 0

By Luke Turner

Moors down Daggers to make it three on the spin...

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, League
Solihull Moors 5 Bromley 0

Solihull Moors 5 Bromley 0

By john clothier

Five Star Performance from the Mighty Moors

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Dover Athletic 0 Solihull Moors 2

Dover Athletic 0 Solihull Moors 2

By Luke Turner

Quickfire double seals all three points for Moors

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Solihull Moors 0 Hartlepool United 1

Solihull Moors 0 Hartlepool United 1

By Luke Turner

"Hart"break for Ten Men Moors - Report from John Clothier

Fixtures
Sat 23 Feb
h
1st Team Telford United
Cup 15:00
a
1st Team Boreham Wood
League P – P
P
Sat 2 Mar
h
1st Team Maidstone United
League 17:20

Team sponsors

Club sponsors