Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Solihull Moors FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Corey O'Keeffe

Midfield
W 8 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
15
All appearances (15)
Season
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '89 )
  • Yellow Card ( '98 )
September 2018
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '44 )
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '17 )
  • Yellow Card ( '67 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '63 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '86 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '84 )
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 12:30
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
Fri 30 Nov, 19:55
h
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '95 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Club sponsors