Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Solihull Moors FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Lee Vaughan

Right Back
W 4 L 3 D 3
Appearances:
10
All appearances (10)
Season
February 2019
Tue 12 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '46 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 17:20
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 12 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '45 )
April 2019
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 27 Apr, 12:30
a
League
D
May 2019
Sat 4 May, 12:30
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '56 )

Club sponsors