Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Solihull Moors FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Matty Stenson

Striker
W 8 L 2 D 7
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (17)
Season
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '68 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '22 )
Sat 17 Nov, 12:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '59 )
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
December 2018
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '79 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Tue 8 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 15 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '65 )

Team sponsors

Club sponsors