Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Solihull Moors FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Terry Hawkridge

Wide Midfield
W 8 L 4 D 4
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (16)
Season
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 15 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '59 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '82 )
February 2019
  • Goal ( '6 )
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Tue 12 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '76 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 17:20
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Tue 26 Mar, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '80 )
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 27 Apr, 12:30
a
League
D
May 2019
Sat 4 May, 12:30
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '85 )

Club sponsors