Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Solihull Moors FC app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Sat 23 Mar, 15:00, Friendly
Heath Hayes 0 Moors Academy 4

Heath Hayes 0 Moors Academy 4

By Luke Turner

Moors Prove They Are a Grade Above...

Sat 16 Mar, 15:00, League
Moors Academy 3 Redditch Borough 0

Moors Academy 3 Redditch Borough 0

By Luke Turner

Moors hit 99 league goals for the season - by Ronald Crane...

Sat 9 Mar, 15:00, Friendly
Moors Academy 8 Barnt Green Spartak 0

Moors Academy 8 Barnt Green Spartak 0

By Luke Turner

Moors Masterful in Thumping Home Win...

Tue 5 Mar, 14:00, Friendly
Walsall U23's 3 Moors Academy 0

Walsall U23's 3 Moors Academy 0

By Luke Turner

Saddlers send Moors back to school...

Sat 2 Mar, 15:00, League
FC Stratford 1 Moors Academy 3

FC Stratford 1 Moors Academy 3

By Luke Turner

Ronald Crane reports on another win...

February 2019

Sat 23 Feb, 15:00, League
Moors Academy 4 Bolehall Swifts 0

Moors Academy 4 Bolehall Swifts 0

By Luke Turner

Moors Academy go fourth - by Ronald Crane

Sat 16 Feb, 15:00, League
Coton Green 1 Moors Academy 5

Coton Green 1 Moors Academy 5

By Luke Turner

Ronald Crane reports on the action...

Sat 9 Feb, 14:30, League
Knowle 1 Moors Academy 4

Knowle 1 Moors Academy 4

By Luke Turner

Moors rule the roost over the Robins - by Bradley Rice

Sat 2 Feb, 15:00, League
Moors Academy 2 Fairfield Villa 1

Moors Academy 2 Fairfield Villa 1

By Luke Turner

Khooshkoo at the double as Moors grind out win - by Ronald Crane

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 15:00, League
Moors Academy 5 Coventry Alvis 0

Moors Academy 5 Coventry Alvis 0

By Luke Turner

Bradley Rice reports on a five star victory...

Sat 19 Jan, 15:00, League
Lane Head 1 Moors Academy 3

Lane Head 1 Moors Academy 3

By Luke Turner

Second half performance seals it - by Ronald Crane

Sat 12 Jan, 14:00, League
Hampton 1 Moors Academy 5

Hampton 1 Moors Academy 5

By Luke Turner

Five-star display from young Moors - by Ronald Crane

Sat 5 Jan, 15:00, League
Moors Academy 0 Boldmere 1

Moors Academy 0 Boldmere 1

By Luke Turner

Moors fall short at home - by Ronald Crane

December 2018

Wed 26 Dec, 11:30, League
Moors Academy 7 FC Stratford 1

Moors Academy 7 FC Stratford 1

By Luke Turner

Goal fest for young Moors - by Ronald Crane

Sat 15 Dec, 15:00, Cup
Tipton Town 3 Moors Academy 2

Tipton Town 3 Moors Academy 2

By Luke Turner

Clarke's brace fails to save Moors - by Ronald Crane

Sat 15 Dec, 15:00, Cup
Tipton Town 3 Moors Academy 2

Tipton Town 3 Moors Academy 2

By Luke Turner

Clarke's brace fails to save Moors - by Ronald Crane

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 14:00, League
Boldmere 0 Moors Academy 2

Boldmere 0 Moors Academy 2

By Luke Turner

Shuja Mahmood at the double - by Ronald Crane

Sat 10 Nov, 15:00, League
GNP Sports 2 Moors Academy 1

GNP Sports 2 Moors Academy 1

By Luke Turner

Moors succumb to pressure - by Ronald Crane

Sat 3 Nov, 15:00, League
Moors Academy 5 Feckenham 1

Moors Academy 5 Feckenham 1

By Luke Turner

Ronald Crane reports on a five-star victory...

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
Barnt Green Spartak 2 Moors Academy 7

Barnt Green Spartak 2 Moors Academy 7

By Luke Turner

Anaebonam nets four on league debut for Moors - by Ronald Crane

Sat 20 Oct, 14:00, Cup
CPA 1 Moors Academy 7

CPA 1 Moors Academy 7

By Luke Turner

Ronald Crane reports from the Aston University Recreation Ground as Moors ease through in the Saturday Vase...

Tue 9 Oct, 19:45, League
Moors Academy 3 Earlswood Town 0

Moors Academy 3 Earlswood Town 0

By Luke Turner

Moors do not disappoint - by Ron Crane...

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Earlswood Town 3 Moors Academy 3 (4-2 pens)

Earlswood Town 3 Moors Academy 3 (4-2 pens)

By Luke Turner

Moors Academy fall to sucker punch - by Ron Crane

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Earlswood Town 0 Moors Academy 2

Earlswood Town 0 Moors Academy 2

By Luke Turner

Moors Academy edge into Round Two - by Ronald Crane

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, League
Moors Academy 2 Coton Green 3

Moors Academy 2 Coton Green 3

By Luke Turner

Ron Crane reports on a narrow defeat...

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Coventry Alvis 3 Moors Academy 2

Coventry Alvis 3 Moors Academy 2

By Luke Turner

Moors cause their own downfall - by Ron Crane

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Feckenham 1 Moors Academy 2

Feckenham 1 Moors Academy 2

By Luke Turner

Moors edge through

August 2018

Mon 27 Aug, 15:00, League
Northfield Town 3 Moors Academy 3

Northfield Town 3 Moors Academy 3

By Luke Turner

Young Moors let three-goal lead slip - by Ronald Crane

Sat 25 Aug, 15:00, Cup
Fairfield Villa 3 Moors Academy 3 (5-3 pens)

Fairfield Villa 3 Moors Academy 3 (5-3 pens)

By Luke Turner

Moors lose on penalties - by Ronald Crane

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
Moors Academy 5 Hampton FC 1

Moors Academy 5 Hampton FC 1

By Luke Turner

Ronald Crane reports as Moors come back and win

Tue 14 Aug, 19:30, League
Moors Academy 6 Lane Head 1

Moors Academy 6 Lane Head 1

By Luke Turner

*Young Moors blitz to first victory of the season - by Ronald Crane*

Sat 11 Aug, 15:00, League
Redditch Borough 4 Moors Academy 0

Redditch Borough 4 Moors Academy 0

By Luke Turner

*Young Moors lose on opening day - by Ronald Crane*

Fixtures
Tue 26 Mar
a
1st Team Boreham Wood
League 19:45
Sat 30 Mar
h
1st Team Dover Athletic
League 15:00
Sun 31 Mar
h
Solihull Moors Ladies Steel Wanderers FC Ladies
League 14:00
Sat 6 Apr
a
League 15:00

Club sponsors