League Sponsor - Vanarama
League Sponsor - Motorama
League - National League

Club Information


Our address is;

Solihull Moors Football Club
SportNation.bet Stadium
Damson Parkway,
Solihull,
West Midlands
B91 2PP

Sat Nav postcode: B92 9EJ

Tel: 0121 705 6770

Email: info@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk

For the purposes of Football Association rules, Solihull Moors Football Club CIC (Community Interest Company) can confirm ownership details of the company as follows;

Solihull Moors Football Club CIC is a wholly owned subsidiary of Solihull Moors Holdings CIC which in turn is a wholly owned subsidiary of the ultimate parent company, Solihull Moors Group Limited. Darryl Eales and Calvin Barnett are the two largest shareholders whose individual shareholding exceeds 10%.

Who's Who

Chairman: Darryl Eales
Chief Executive: Calvin Barnett
Operations Director: Richard Blackmore
Administration Director: Cheryl Cooper
Finance Director: Benn Brown

Directors: Alexandros Alexandrou, David Bewick, Paul Chell, Terry Grogan, Simon Hawker, Paul Rivers, Mike Seabrook, Michael Turl.

Life President: Trevor Stevens

Vice Presidents: Margaret Smith, Danny Thomas, Ray Bird

First Team Manager: Tim Flowers
Assistant Manager: Gary Whild
First team coach: James Quinn
Goalkeeping Coach: Darren Acton
Head of Analysis and Recruitment: Craig Cope
First Team Operations: Michael Kemp
Performance Director: Steve Hensel
Strength and Conditioning Coach: Ian Hutton

Club Secretary: Julia Shelton - julia.shelton@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk
Head of Retail and Matchday Secretary: Robin Lamb - robin.lamb@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk
Safety Officer: Henry Hislop - henry.hislop@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk
Media and Communications Manager: Luke Turner - luke.turner@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk
Club Photographer : Tom King
Community Manager: Becci Fox - becci.fox@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk
Head of Youth & Junior: Ant Hasker - ant.hasker@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk
Head of Schools: Paul Cowie - paul.cowie@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk
Matchday Manager: Phil Miller - phil.miller@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk
Finance Department: Paula Beesley
Head Groundsman: Gary Birch
Bar & Catering Manager: Hollie Pierpoint - hollie.pierpoint@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk
Ticket Operations Manager: Jo Malin - jo.malin@solihullmoorsfc.co.uk

Women's First Team Manager: David Healey
Women's First Team Assistant Manager: Dan Kembery
Women's Secretary: Amador Cambra
Women's Social Media: Kerry Lenihan
Women's Chairman: Alex Alexandrou


Head of Football Development (Operations):
Myles Cooper
Education and Pastoral Director: Alex Alexandrou