Moors can now confirm first team squad numbers for the 2022/23 season, which begins with a trip to Aldershot Town on Saturday afternoon.

Andrew Dallas, who was the club’s top scorer last time out, has taken the vacant number 9 shirt, switching from number 19.

Moors’ first signing of the summer, Alex Reid, will now wear 19, while on-loan goalkeeper Louie Moulden has taken number 18.

Following his move from Maidenhead United, striker Josh Kelly will sport 14 and on-loan Bradford City defender Fiacre Kelleher has been allocated 15.

Ben Coker, Callum Whelan, and Joey Jones will don 3, 20 and 22 respectively.

Elsewhere, Jack Myatt, Leo Wood, Morgan Owen, and Max Martin have been rewarded with first team squad numbers for the upcoming campaign.

All four, aged 17, are key members of Mike Fowler’s Elite Academy squad who enjoyed league and cup success in their inaugural treble-winning season last time out.

Goalkeeper Myatt has been a mainstay around Neal Ardley’s set-up since the end of last year and appeared in matchday squads and on the bench several times – he has moved from number 26 to 23 for 2022/23.

Striker Wood, who netted 31 times last season, has been handed 24, while midfielders Owen and Martin are 25 and 26.

Full list of 2022/23 squad numbers:

1. Ryan Boot (GK)

2. James Clarke

3. Ben Coker

4. Kyle Storer

5. Callum Howe

6. Alex Gudger

7. Joe Sbarra

8. Callum Maycock

9. Andrew Dallas

10. Jamey Osborne

11. Ryan Barnett

12. Reiss McNally

14. Josh Kelly

15. Fiacre Kelleher

17. Justin Donawa

18. Louie Moulden (GK)

19. Alex Reid

20. Callum Whelan

21. Matt Preston

22. Joey Jones

23. Jack Myatt (GK)

24. Leo Wood

25. Morgan Owen

26. Max Martin