Following the National League Promotion Finals last weekend, the teams for the 2024/25 campaign have now been confirmed.

Coming down from the EFL are Forest Green Rovers and Sutton United who we face previously played over the years prior to their promotion to the Football League.

Meanwhile coming up from the National League North see's Tamworth and Boston United climb into Step 1 football.

From the National League South, Yeovil Town return to the division as Champions whilst Braintree Town were victorious in their Promotion Final.

Departing the National League are: Chesterfield, Bromley, Boreham Wood, Kidderminster Harriers, Dorking Wanderers and Oxford City.

  • AFC Fylde
  • Aldershot Town
  • Altrincham
  • Barnet
  • Boston United
  • Braintree Town
  • Dagenham & Redbridge
  • Eastleigh
  • Ebbsfleet United
  • FC Halifax Town
  • Forest Green Rovers
  • Gateshead
  • Hartlepool United
  • Maidenhead United
  • Oldham Athletic
  • Rochdale
  • Solihull Moors
  • Southend United
  • Sutton United
  • Tamworth
  • Wealdstone
  • Woking
  • Yeovil Town
  • York City